relopshare.blogg.se

Msi graphics card service center
Msi graphics card service center





I feel like this sub is mostly fanboys loving their MSI rigs and I was starting to think I was the only one that was less than happy with mine. Sort of refreshing to see someone else disappointed with MSI. And in my opinion, this kind of service does not belong in the Industry. I believe Msi should have replaced my card with a new card, the moment they recieved my defective unit. A card which has lost an insane amount of personal and resale value. Meanwhile im still paying for the graphics card i dont have. And now they wont pick up the phone for my number any more. I call in during business hours and get no answer, no answering machine, and the one time i get a person, he told me to check my email, no email ever arrives.they claim "the manager is looking into it", but wont tell you who the manager is, and when you press them they reveal the manager is not there, and is never there. I confirmed myself, on their convoluted rediculous mess of a website system, that they did indeed recieve it the next day and furthermore, have not started assesment or repair. Sent my card in 21 days ago, They recieved it the next day, and yet I have not recieved a single email update, or phone call or anything, saying they recieved my 1000 dollar item. The service center (canada) is intentionally hard to contact. You will lose hundreds in resale value, from their bad manufacturing and rma practices.

msi graphics card service center

MSI will not replace nor upgrade to a functional model, only refurbish.

msi graphics card service center

So let it be known, that in the event MSI ever sells YOU a collosal lemon of a card, with known bad ram, for almost a grand. Just outside of Best Buy warranty for a new gpu. The MSI card broke in one month and two days. The card worked at a significantly reduced framerate to comparable ev3a 3070 card.

msi graphics card service center

In December 2020, I purchased a brand new, in the box 3070 Ventus 3x OC. The worst gpu company, worst repair service, I've personally EVER seen.







Msi graphics card service center